FanPost

Cable Blackouts

 I was able to get a list of the games in an email from Mediacom that they plan to blackout this year. I noticed Comcast blackout the Brewer series too, so maybe this is their list too.  I haven't noticed if it has been posted before, so feel free to delete if it has.

Wednesday April 16, 2008 Milwaukee 7:15pm FSN

Thursday April 17, 2008 Milwaukee 12:15pm FSN

Tuesday May 13, 2008 Pittsburgh 7:15pm FSN

Wednesday May 14, 2008 Pittsburgh 7:15pm FSN

Tuesday May 27, 2008 Houston 7:15pm FSN

Wednesday May 28, 2008 Houston 7:15pm FSN

Thursday May 29, 2008 Houston 7:15pm FSN

Tuesday June 17, 2008 Kansas City 7:15pm FSN

Wednesday June 18, 2008 Kansas City 7:15pm FSN

Thursday June 19, 2008 Kansas City 7:15pm FSN

Tuesday June 24, 2008 Detroit 6:05pm FSN

Wednesday June 25, 2008 Detroit 6:05pm FSN

Thursday June 26, 2008 Detroit 12:05pm FSN

Tuesday July 1, 2008 NY Mets 7:15pm FSN

Wednesday July 2, 2008 NY Mets 7:15pm FSN

Thursday July 3, 2008 NY Mets 7:15pm FSN

Tuesday August 5, 2008 LA Dodgers 7:15pm FSN

Wednesday August 6, 2008 LA Dodgers 7:15pm FSN

Monday September 22, 2008 Arizona 7:15pm FSN

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Viva El Birdos

You must be a member of Viva El Birdos to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Viva El Birdos. You should read them.

Join Viva El Birdos

You must be a member of Viva El Birdos to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Viva El Birdos. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker